Faculty and Staff

Nigel Yarlett, PhD
Director; Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
nyarlett@pace.edu
(212) 346-1853

Cyrus Bacchi, PhD
Research Emeritus, Professor
cbacchi@pace.edu
(212) 346-1886

Monica Palta, PhD
Asst Professor Environmental Sciences
mpalta@pace.edu
(212) 346-1873

Rita Upmacis, PhD
Assoc Professor Chemistry & Physical Sciences
rupmacis@pace.edu
(212) 346-1621

Susmita Bagchi, PhD
Research Associate
sbagchi@pace.edu
(212) 346-0496

Linda Carozza, PhD
Research Consultant, Comm Sciences & Disorders
lcarozza@pace.edu
(212) 618-6032

Thomas Gorrell, PhD 
Research Scientist
tgorrell@pace.edu
(212) 346-1859

Elena Mejia 
Animal Room Supervisor
emeija@pace.edu
(212) 346-11211

Marie Morada
Research Technician II
mmorada@pace.edu
(212) 346-1858

Donna Sarno
Laboratory Supervisor
dsarno@pace.edu
(212) 346-1646